AOA – Angel’s Knock (Full 1st Album)

AOA - Angel's Knock (Full 1st Album) K2Ost free mp3 download korean song kpop kdrama ost lyric 320 kbps

AOA – Angel's Knock (Full 1st Album) (MP3 Download + Lyrics HQ with Album Cover Embedded)

Bitrate : 128/192/320 kbps
Password : K2Ost

Please Like Our K2Ost Facebook Page for the Fastest Kpop Update First Before You Download ^^

Please Recommend/Share This Post AOA – Angel's Knock (Full 1st Album) First ^^ :

Tracklist + Download Link

01. Excuse Me *Title Download
02. 빙빙 (Bing Bing) *Title Download
03. Three Out Download
04. 느낌이 오니 (Feeling) Download
05. 불면증 (Can`t Sleep) Download
06. Lily (Feat. 로운 of SF9) Download
07. Melting Love Download
08. 너 때문에 (Help Me) Download
09. Oh Boy Download
10. With ELVIS Download

See More Related AOA Song

============== How To Download =============
Skip Ad From - K2Ost
* : CLick I’m not robot then Wait for 3 seconds -> Skip ads
* : Wait for 5seconds -> skip ads
*Mega : Click Download Through Web Browser-> wait till download finish ->close => for mobile phone, you need to install MEGA app first !!
*4Shared -> You need to Login First -> click Download Button -> wait for 20 seconds -> Finish

More Info? Read Download Tips 😀



See Our Other Post : Kpop Song | KDrama Ost. | Live Performance

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *