49Days OST – VA [Premium Package 2CD] (MP3 Download) [K2Ost]

49Days OST - VA [Premium Package 2CD] K2Ost free mp3 download korean song kpop kdrama ost lyric 320 kbps

49Days OST [Premium Package 2CD] (MP3 Download HQ with Album Cover Embedded)

Jump to : Download Link | Our Poll | Other Post | Our Account | Buy | Share/Reblog PostComment

Bitrate : 128/192/320 kbps

Password : K2Ost

Please Help Us Share this Song Before you download it 😀

Disc Tracklist

No. Song Title Artist
1. There Was Nothing (아무일도 없었다) Jung Yup
2. Though It Seems Forgotten (잊을만도 한데) Seo Young Eun
3. Even If I Live Just One Day (단 하루를 살아도) Jo Hyun Jae
4. Always (언제까지나) Park Bo Ram (박보람)
5. Just One Step (한 발짝도 난) Jung Yup
6. Tears Are Falling (Whistle Ver.) (눈물이 난다 (휘슬 Ver.)) Shin Jae
7. Can’t It Be Me? (안되니) Tim
8. Feneste Che Luciv (Lightless Window) (불꺼진 창) Oh Hyun Ran (오현란)
9. Three of the Tears (세번의 눈물) Jae Hee (재희)
10. Scarecrow (허수아비) Jung Il Woo
11. The Feeling’s Coming (느낌이 와) Navi
12. Because of You (그대니까) Jung Kyu (정규)
13. My Heart Was One (가슴이 하나라서) J-Symphony (J-심포니)

Disc 2 TrackList

No. Song Title Artist
1. 49 Days (49일) (Title Prelude) Various Artists
2. Though It Seems Forgotten (잊을만도 한데) (Piano Ver.) Seo Young Eun
3. Tear Necklace (눈물 목걸이) Leenyum (이념)
4. There Was Nothing (아무일도 없었다) (Piano Ver.) Jung Yup
5. Even If I Live Just One Day (단 하루를 살아도) (Piano Ver.) Jo Hyun Jae
6. Soul Change Various Artists
7. Always (언제까지나) (Guitar Ver.) Park Bo Ram (박보람)
8. Silent Regrets Various Artists
9. Tears Are Falling (눈물이 난다) (Harmonica Ver.) Shin Jae
10. Sweet Day (Guitar Ver.) Various Artists
11. Three of the Tears (세번의 눈물) (Guitar Ver.) Jae Hee (재희)
12. Can’t It Be Me? (안되니) (Harmonica Ver.) Tim
13. Scarecrow (허수아비) (Guitar Ver.) Jung Il Woo
14. A Demon’s Tear (악마의 눈물) Various Artists
15. Because of You (그대니까) (Piano Ver.) Jung Kyu (정규)
16. There Was Nothing (아무일도 없었다) (Guitar Ver.) Jung Yup
17. The Circle of Life Various Artists

Download MP3 :

*Download 49Days OST – VA [Premium Package 2CD] (253.6 MB) (Fixed Adf.ly Link)*

*Pass 3 shorte.st & 3 ouo.io first to download full 😀

How to Download? Read Download Tips 😀

If u already download it, Please Leave some Comment , Suggestion or simply say thanks would be enough 😀

Please Let Us Know if the Link is Broken / WrongLeave a comment so we can fix it as soon as possible! Thanks 😀


 Our Other Post =====================================================

See Our Kdrama Ost. Song Post : KDrama Ost.

See Our Live Performance Post : Live Performance


 Our Account =======================================================

Keep in Touch With Us : Follow Us

Like and Follow Our Facebook Page : K2Ost

Follow Our Google+ at : K2Ost Google+


 Buy ==============================================================
You can buy this Song at : iTunes | ollehmusic | Soribada | MelOn | Naver | Mnet | Genie for support the artist ! 😀

If u Like, Please Share it / Press This Post / Follow Our Blog to Help us Spread this Blog 🙂

Go to : Download Link | Our Poll | Other Post | Our Account | Buy | Share/Reblog Post | Comment

*Send me an e-mail at [email protected] if u found some broken link / wrong link and your feedback for this blog! Thanks! 🙂

-=K2Ost Free Download Kpop Song & Kdrama Ost [HQ] and MV / Live Performance [HQ]=-

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *