VIXX – Chained Up (Full Album Vol.2)

VIXX - Chained Up (Full Album Vol.2) K2Ost free mp3 download korean song kpop kdrama ost lyric 320 kbps

VIXX - Chained Up (Full Album Vol.2) (MP3 Download + Lyrics HQ with Album Cover Embedded)

Bitrate : 128/192/320 kbps
Password : K2Ost

Please Like Our K2Ost Facebook Page for the Fastest Kpop Update First Before You Download ^^

[youtube ]

Please Recommend/Share This Post VIXX - Chained Up (Full Album Vol.2) First ^^ :

VIXX - Chained Up (Full Album Vol.2) Tracklist

01. Mistress (Intro) Download
02. 사슬 (Chained Up) *Title Download
03. MAZE Download
04. Stop It Girl Download
05. Hot Enough Download
06. Spider Download
07. 부시시 Download
08. Heaven Download
09. 지금 우린 Download
10. 기적 (Eternity) Download
11. Error Download
12. Can`t Say Download
13. 사슬 (Chained Up) (Inst.) Download

See More Related VIXX Song

============== How To Download =============
Skip Ad From - K2OstSkip Ad From - K2Ost
* : Wait for 5 seconds -> Skip ads
* : Wait for 5seconds -> skip ads
*Mega : Click Download Through Web Browser-> wait till download finish ->close => for mobile phone, you need to install MEGA app first !!
*4Shared -> You need to Login First -> click Download Button -> wait for 20 seconds -> Finish

More Info? Read Download Tips 😀



See Our Other Post : Kpop Song | KDrama Ost. | Live Performance

5 thoughts on “VIXX – Chained Up (Full Album Vol.2)

  1. I don’t know why, but for some reason..for me…it seems like there is no link for track 13? 🙁

    Thanks for all the rest though, and for everything else you do here!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *