Ailee – Vivid (Full 1st Album)

Ailee - Vivid (Full 1st Album) K2Ost free mp3 download korean song kpop kdrama ost lyric 320 kbps

Ailee - Vivid (Full 1st Album) (MP3 Download + Lyrics HQ with Album Cover Embedded)

Bitrate : 128/192/320 kbps
Password : K2Ost

Please Like Our K2Ost Facebook Page for the Fastest Kpop Update First Before You Download ^^

Please Recommend/Share This Post Ailee - Vivid (Full 1st Album) First ^^ :

Ailee - Vivid (Full 1st Album) Tracklist ( fixed Link!)

01.Mind Your Own Business (너나 잘해) *Title* Download
02. Insane 에일리 에일리, 양갱 Download
03. I Love You (미워도 사랑해) Download
04. Second Chance Download
05. Symphony (Feat. Chancellor) Download
06. Why Are People Like This (사람이 왜 그래) Download
07. Letting Go (Feat. Amber Liu) Download
08. Love Recipe Download
09. Fill Your Glass (잔을 채우고) Download
10. One More Step (한걸음 더) Download

See More Related Ailee Song

============== How To Download =============
Skip Ad From - K2OstSkip Ad From - K2Ost
* : Wait for 5 seconds -> Skip ads
* : Wait for 5seconds -> skip ads
*Mega : Click Download Through Web Browser-> wait till download finish ->close => for mobile phone, you need to install MEGA app first !!
*4Shared -> You need to Login First -> click Download Button -> wait for 20 seconds -> Finish

More Info? Read Download Tips 😀



See Our Other Post : Kpop Song | KDrama Ost. | Live Performance

3 thoughts on “Ailee – Vivid (Full 1st Album)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *