Jay Park Evolution (2nd Full Album) (박재범) (MP3 Download) [K2Ost]

Jay Park Evolution (2nd Full Album) (박재범) K2Ost free mp3 download korean song kpop kdrama ost lyric 320 kbps

Jay Park Evolution (2nd Full Album) (박재범) (MP3 Download HQ with Album Cover Embedded)

Jump to : Download Link | Our Poll | Other Post | Our Account | Buy | Share/Reblog PostComment

Bitrate : 128/192/320 kbps

Password : K2Ost


Please Help Us Share this Song Before you download it 😀

Jay Park Evolution (2nd Full Album) (박재범) Tracklist

01. Evolution Feat. Gray *Download*
02. JOAH (Remastered) *Download*
03. So Good Feat. Common Ground *Download*
04. Let’s Make Up (Remastered) *Download* 
05. Promise *Download*
06. Secret (Remastered) *Download*
07. Welcome (Remastered) *Download*
08. Ride Me *Download*
09. Metronome Feat. Simon Dominic & Gray *Download*
10. GGG *Download*
11. WHO THE F*CK IS U Feat. B-FREE & Take One *Download*
12. 1HUNNIT (Remix) Feat. LOCO & Swings *Download*
13. Success Crazed Feat. Gray, LOCO, Simon Dominic *Download*
14. I Like 2 Party (Remastered) *Download*
15. Hot (Remastered) *Download*
16. Hot (Remix) With Cha Cha Malone *Download*
17. Nana Feat. LOCO & AOMG *Download*

============== How To Download =============

*adf.ly : Wait for 5 seconds -> Skip ads

*shorte.st : Wait for 5seconds -> skip ads

*Mega : Click Download -> wait till download finish ->close

*rockdizfiles : click downlad (Red Button) -> finish



Hi! We are introduce you to Our STORE [K2Ost STORE]!
Right now, We’re only get 1 product to offer (LINE THEMES)

So, Please Visit our Store HERE and check out our LINE Themes to Get Exclusive Kpop Star LINE Themes for 80% OFF Just for LIMITED OFFER! 😀 Thank you!

How to Download? Read Download Tips 😀

If u already download it, Please Leave some Comment , Suggestion or simply say thanks would be enough 😀

Please Let Us Know if the Link is Broken / WrongLeave a comment so we can fix it as soon as possible! Thanks 😀


 Our Other Post =====================================================

See Our Kdrama Ost. Song Post : KDrama Ost.

See Our Live Performance Post : Live Performance


 Our Account =======================================================

Keep in Touch With Us : Follow Us

Like and Follow Our Facebook Page : K2Ost

Follow Our Google+ at : K2Ost Google+


 Buy ==============================================================
You can buy this Song at : iTunes | ollehmusic | Soribada | MelOn | Naver | Mnet | Genie for support the artist ! 😀

If u Like, Please Share it / Press This Post / Follow Our Blog to Help us Spread this Blog 🙂

Go to : Download Link | Our Poll | Other Post | Our Account | Buy | Share/Reblog Post | Comment

*Send me an e-mail at [email protected] if u found some broken link / wrong link and your feedback for this blog! Thanks! 🙂

-=K2Ost Free Download Kpop Song & Kdrama Ost [HQ] and MV / Live Performance [HQ]=-

One thought on “Jay Park Evolution (2nd Full Album) (박재범) (MP3 Download) [K2Ost]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *