Secret Garden OST [FULL OST Album] [25 Tracks] (MP3 Download) [K2Ost]

Secret Garden OST [FULL OST Album] [25 Tracks] K2Ost free mp3 download korean song kpop kdrama ost lyric 320 kbps

Secret Garden OST [FULL OST Album] [25 Tracks] (MP3 Download HQ with Album Cover Embedded)

Jump to : Download Link | Our Poll | Other Post | Our Account | Buy | Share/Reblog PostComment

Bitrate : 128/192/320 kbps

Password : K2Ost

Please Help Us Share this Song Before you download it 😀

Secret Garden OST Tracklist

1. That Man – Hyun Bin
2. That Woman – Baek Ji Young
3. You are My Spring – Sung Si Kyung
4. 눈물자리 (nun-mul-ja-ri) Tears Here
5. Liar – Yoon Sang Hyun / Oska
6. Reason – 4Men
7. Here I am – 4Men ft Mi
8. 동화 (dong-hwa) Fairytale
9. 나타나 – Kim Bum Soo
10. 바라본다 – Yoon Sang Hyun / Oska
11. 한 여자 (han yeo-ja) A Woman
12. (VA) Main Title
13. 못해 (mo-tae) Can not – Mi
14. (VA) Lovely Oscar
15. 상처만 – BOIS
16. (VA) Guardian Angel
17. 나타나 (na-ta-na) Ballad Ver. >> Yoari’s Version
18. (VA) Mystery Garden
19. You are My Everything – Jung Ha Yoon
20. Here I Am Piano Ver.
21. (VA) Love Potion
22. (VA) My Darling Lime
23. (VA) Confusion
24. (VA) My Daddy
25. (VA) Virgin Love

*Download Secret Garden OST FULL in RAR (170.5MB)*

How to Download? Read Download Tips 😀

If u already download it, Please Leave some Comment , Suggestion or simply say thanks would be enough 😀

Please Let Us Know if the Link is Broken / WrongLeave a comment so we can fix it as soon as possible! Thanks 😀


 Our Other Post =====================================================

See Our Kdrama Ost. Song Post : KDrama Ost.

See Our Live Performance Post : Live Performance


 Our Account =======================================================

Keep in Touch With Us : Follow Us

Like and Follow Our Facebook Page : K2Ost

Follow Our Google+ at : K2Ost Google+


 Buy ==============================================================
You can buy this Song at : iTunes | ollehmusic | Soribada | MelOn | Naver | Mnet | Genie for support the artist ! 😀

If u Like, Please Share it / Press This Post / Follow Our Blog to Help us Spread this Blog 🙂

Go to : Download Link | Our Poll | Other Post | Our Account | Buy | Share/Reblog Post | Comment

*Send me an e-mail at [email protected] if u found some broken link / wrong link and your feedback for this blog! Thanks! 🙂

-=K2Ost Free Download Kpop Song & Kdrama Ost [HQ] and MV / Live Performance [HQ]=-

19 thoughts on “Secret Garden OST [FULL OST Album] [25 Tracks] (MP3 Download) [K2Ost]

    • Yeah you can download it via there is green download button in bottom. click it to download full 😀 Hope this fix your problem . Good luck! ^-^

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *