[MP3] A Gentleman’s Dignity (신사의 품격) Ost. [Full Ost. Album] (Download Free MP3 HQ + Album Art) [K2Ost]

A Gentleman’s Dignity (신사의 품격) Ost. [Full Ost. Album] K2Ost free mp3 download korean song kpop kdrama ost lyric 320 kbps

[MP3] A Gentleman’s Dignity (신사의 품격) Ost. [Full Ost. Album](MP3 Download Free HQ with Album Cover Embedded)

Jump to : Download Link | Our Poll | Other Post | Our Account | Buy | Share/Reblog PostComment

Bitrate : 128/192/320 kbps

Language : Korean

Password : k2ost.com

Track List

V.A Vol. 1

01. 가슴이 시린 게 – 이현 (8eight)
02. High High – 김태우
03. 사랑… 어떡하나요 – 양파
04. 아름다운 말 – 전근화
05. Everyday – 박은우
06. 널 보면 말이야 – 견우
07. You Are Everywhere – Big Baby Driver
08. Spring I Love You Best – Big Baby Driver
09. High High (Bossa Nova Story)
10. 가슴이 시린 게 (Piano Ver.)
11. 사랑… 어떡하나요 (Inst.)
12. O.S.Love
13. You Are Everywhere (Guitar Story)
14. Everyday (Comic Story)
15. Smile (Feat. Jay Kim)

V.A Vol. 2

01. 나보다 더 
02. 내 사랑아 
03. 아름다운 아픔 (2012 New Version)
04. Your Sun Is Stupid 
05. 나보다 더 (Inst.)
06. 내 사랑아 (Inst.)
07. Fighting 있게
08. 상상하는 걸로
09. 공격형 엉덩이
10. 지울 수 없는 향기
11. Happy Footstep
12. Crazy Time
13. 너는 어디서나
14. 그 사람 그 사랑
15. 오늘부터 연인


V.A VOL.1 Link (111.84MB) [320 kbps] :

>>Download FULL V.A VOL.1 in RAR via Mediafire<<


V.A VOL.2 Link (94.43MB) [320 kbps] :

>>Download FULL V.A VOL.2 in RAR via Mediafire<<


How to Download? Read Download Tips 😀


Please Let Us Know if the Link is Broken / Wrong. Leave a comment so we can fix it as soon as possible! Thanks 😀

Credit : Heaven’s Melody

Our Other Post =====================================================

See Our Kdrama Ost. Song Post : KDrama Ost.

See Our Live Performance Post : Live Performance


 Our Account =======================================================

Keep in Touch With Us : Follow Us

Like and Follow Our Facebook Page : K2Ost

Follow Our Google+ at : K2Ost Google+


Buy ==============================================================You can buy this Song at : iTunes | ollehmusic | Soribada | MelOn | Naver | Mnet | Genie for support the artist ! 😀

If u Like, Please Share it / Press This Post / Follow Our Blog to Help us Spread this Blog 🙂

Go to : Download Link | Our Poll | Other Post | Our Account | Buy | Share/Reblog Post | Comment

*Send me an e-mail at [email protected] if u found some broken link / wrong link and your feedback for this blog! Thanks! 🙂

-=K2Ost Free Download Kpop Song & Kdrama Ost [HQ] and MV / Live Performance [HQ]=-

2 thoughts on “[MP3] A Gentleman’s Dignity (신사의 품격) Ost. [Full Ost. Album] (Download Free MP3 HQ + Album Art) [K2Ost]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *